Join our Facebook page. Visit us on Twitter.

 A poster for our next film.

All is True Saturday 30 May CANCELLED          The Lion King   Saturday 11 July  

Film Schedule.

  

 

DUE TO COVID 19, WE WILL BE BACK AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
STAY AT HOME, STAY SAFE AND LET'S BEAT THIS

Border - CANCELLED 

Saturday 9 May  7.30pm

(cert 15) 

All is True - CANCELLED

Saturday 30 May  7.30pm

(cert 12A) 

PROPOSED NEW SEASON OF FILMS BUT PLEASE WATCH THIS SITE FOR NOTIFICATION OF CANCELLATIONS OR CHANGES TO THE PROGRAM 

The Lion King 

      (included again)

Saturday 11 July  7.30pm

(cert PG) 

Judy

Saturday 8 August  7.30pm

(cert 12A) 

Nae Pasaran

Saturday 29 August  7.30pm

(cert 12A) 

Official Secrets

Saturday 19 September  7.30pm

(cert 15) 

Parasite

Saturday 10 October  7.30pm

(cert 15) 

The Peanut Butter Falcon

Saturday 31 October  7.30pm

(cert 12A) 

Harriet

Saturday 21 November  7.30pm

(cert 12A) 

The Personal History of David Copperfield

Saturday 12 December  7.30pm

(cert PG) 

Still paying full price to see each film?

Buy a club membership and get up to a years discounted entry to all of our film screenings! Membership also valid at Keswick Film Club.

See our FAQ page for more detail
or better still
Buy Perpetual Membership at any BFC event.

See more.
EasyFundraising logo.

If you shop online, click on the Easyfundraising logo and raise some money for Brampton Film Club — at no extra cost to you!