Join our Facebook page. Visit us on Twitter.
A poster for our last film. A poster for our next film.
Wild Tales - Sat 13 Feb (meal available)
About Elly - Sat 05 March (AGM prior to film)

Film Schedule.

 

    Wild Tales          

Saturday 13 February

(cert. 15)

Pre film meal available

About Elly

Saturday 5 March

(cert. 12)

Shaun the Sheep      

Saturday 19 March - FAMILY EVENT

(cert. U)

Pre film meal available

Dark Horse

Saturday 9 April

(cert. PG)

Henry V

Saturday 23 April

(cert. PG)

Pre film meal available

Slow West

Saturday 14 May

(cert. 15)

Timbuktu

Saturday 4 June

(cert. 12)

Suite Francaise         

Saturday 18 June  MIDSUMMER EVENT

(cert. 15)

Pre-film meal available

Still paying full price to see each film?

Buy a club membership and get up to a years discounted entry to all of our film screenings!

Annual Membership available at any BFC event.
See our FAQ page for more detail
or better still
Buy Perpetual Membership at any BFC event.

See more.
EasyFundraising logo.

If you shop online, click on the Easyfundraising logo and raise some money for Brampton Film Club — at no extra cost to you!