Join our Facebook page. Visit us on Twitter.
A poster for our last film. A poster for our next film.
The Lunchbox - Saturday 6th June
Pride - Saturday 20th June

Film Schedule.

 

The Lunchbox

Saturday 6th June 

(cert. PG)

Pride

Saturday 20th June 

(cert. 15)

Testament of Youth

Saturday 11th July

(cert. 12A)

Paddington

Saturday 25th July

(cert. PG)

The Grand Budapest Hotel

Saturday 15th August

(cert. 15)

The Sea Inside

Saturday 12th September

(cert. PG)

Selma

Saturday 3rd October

(cert. 12A)

Kumiko. The Treasure Hunter

Saturday 17th October

(cert. 12A)

What We Did On Our Holiday

Saturday 14th November

(cert. 12A)

The Theory of Everything

Saturday 28th November

(cert. 12)

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Saturday 12th December

(cert. PG)

Still paying full price to see each film?

Buy a club membership and get up to a years discounted entry to all of our film screenings!

Annual Membership available online through PayPal.
See our FAQ page for more detail
or better still
Buy Perpetual Membership at any BFC event.

See more.

Shop at

Amazon logo.